2018 BOARD MEMBERS
 President  Lisa Bunch    president@lsuhouston.com
 Vice President  Lacey Brooks    vp@lsuhouston.com
 Treasurer  Cheryl Davis    treasurer@lsuhouston.com
 Secretary  Brooke Bessard    secretary@lsuhouston.com
 Communications Director  Steve Stewart    communications@lsuhouston.com
 Membership Director  Bill Sharp
 membership@lsuhouston.com
 Academic Chair  Paige Bahnsen    academics@lsuhouston.com
 Social Chair  Bryan Wesley    social@lsuhouston.com
 Sporting Clay Tournament Chair  Bryan Wesley    sportingclay@lsuhouston.com
 Golf Tournament Chair  Wiley Graham    golf@lsuhouston.com
 Crawfish Boil Director  Angel Ardoin    crawfishboil@lsuhouston.com
 Crawfish Boil Sponsorship Chair      sponsorship@lsuhouston.com
 Crawfish Boil Auction Chair  Paul Dominique    auctions@lsuhouston.com
 Geaux Lunch Chair  Kristin Palmer    geauxlunch@lsuhouston.com
 Website Manager  Billy Hicks    bghicks522@gmail.com 
 Email Manager  Amanda Eccles    
 Immediate Past President  Tiffany Monette    

Members at Large: Adoneca Fortier

Board Advisors: Julie Klibert, John Robert, Don McGinty, Patrick Evans, Jacques Duplantis, Ray Landry, Josh Anderson, Ray Landry, Cheryl Fasullo

Volunteers: David Lowicki

2017 BOARD MEMBERS

 President  Tiffany Monette    president@lsuhouston.com
 Vice President  Lacey Brooks    vp@lsuhouston.com
 Treasurer  Cheryl Davis    treasurer@lsuhouston.com
 Secretary  Brooke Bessard    secretary@lsuhouston.com
 Communications Director  Amanda Eccles    communications@lsuhouston.com
 Membership Director  Chase Zieman
 membership@lsuhouston.com
 Academic Director      academics@lsuhouston.com
 Social Chair  Bryan Wesley    social@lsuhouston.com
 Sporting Clay Tournament Chair  Will Hennegan    sportingclay@lsuhouston.com
 Golf Tournament Chair  Wiley Graham    golf@lsuhouston.com
 Crawfish Boil Director  Angel Ardoin    crawfishboil@lsuhouston.com
 Crawfish Boil Sponsorship Chair      sponsorship@lsuhouston.com
 Crawfish Boil Auction Chair  David Lowicki    auctions@lsuhouston.com
 Geaux Lunch Chair  Adonica Fortier    geauxlunch@lsuhouston.com
 Website Manager  Billy Hicks    bghicks522@gmail.com 
 Email Manager  Steve Stewart    
 Immediate Past President  Lisa Bunch     

Board Advisors: Josh Anderson, Jacques Duplantis, Patrick Evans, Cheryl Fasullo, Julie Klibert, Ray Landry, Don McGinty, John Robert

Volunteers: Andy Arnold, Danielle Bachan, Emily George, Brett Meador, Andrew Remson, Blake Villarrubia, Mike Willis

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software