2018 BOARD MEMBERS

 
Lisa Bunch
President

president@lsuhouston.com
Lacey Brooks
Vice President

vp@lsuhouston.com
Cheryl Davis
Treasurer

treasurer@lsuhouston.com
Brooke Graham
Secretary

secretary@lsuhouston.com
 
   
       
Steve Stewart
Communications Director

communications@lsuhouston.com

Bill Sharp
Membership Director

membership@lsuhouston.com

Paige Bahnsen
Academic Chair

academics@lsuhouston.com

Bryan Wesley
Social Chair

social@lsuhouston.com

       
   
 
Bryan Wesley
Sporting Clay Tourney Chair

sportingclay@lsuhouston.com

Wiley Graham
Golf Tournament Chair

golf@lsuhouston.com

Angel Ardoin
Crawfish Boil Chair

crawfishboil@lsuhouston.com

Cynthia Cannizzaro
Crawfish Boil Sponsorship

sponsorship@lsuhouston.com

       
       
Paul Dominique
Crawfish Boil Auction Chair
auctions@lsuhouston.com

Kristin Palmer
Geaux Lunch Chair

geauxlunch@lsuhouston.com

Billy Hicks
Website Manager

webmaster@lsuhouston.com

Amanda Eccles
Email Manager



Immediate Past President: Tiffany Monette
Members at Large: Adoneca Fortier, Will Hennigan
Board Advisors: Julie Klibert, John Robert, Don McGinty, Patrick Evans, Jacques Duplantis, Ray Landry, Josh Anderson, Ray Landry, Cheryl Fasullo
Volunteers: David Lowicki


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software