2015 Board Members


President Lisa Bunch  

president@lsuhouston.com
Vice President Vic Vicknair  

vp@lsuhouston.com
Treasurer Andy Arnold  

treasurer@lsuhouston.com
Secretary Cami Daigle
 

secretary@lsuhouston.com
Communications Director Christiana Johns  

communications@lsuhouston.com
Membership Director Ashley Wright  

membership@lsuhouston.com
Academic Director Claudia Valbuena  

academic@lsuhouston.com
Social Chair Mallory Garber
 

social@lsuhouston.com
Sporting Clay Tournament Chair Will Hennegan  

sportingclay@lsuhouston.com
Golf Tournament Chair Mike Willis  

golf@lsuhouston.com
Crawfish Boil Director Danielle Bachan-Norcross  

crawfishboil@lsuhouston.com
Crawfish Boil Sponsorship  Chair (Committee)  


sponsorship@lsuhouston.com
Crawfish Boil Auction Manager Tiffany Monette  

auctions@lsuhouston.com
Geaux Lunch Chair Adoneca Fortier
 

geauxlunch@lsuhouston.com
Website Manager Eric Lister  




Email Manager
Emily Blanchard
 


 



Members-at-Large: Brett Meador, Lacey Brooks
Board Advisors: Don McGinty, Jacques Duplantis, John Robert, Josh Anderson, Julie Klibert, Patrick Evans, Ray Landry, Tip Jenny, Cheryl Fasullo, Suzanne Trevillion



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software