2014 Board Members


President Tip Jenny president@lsuhouston.com
Vice President Lisa Bunch vp@lsuhouston.com
Treasurer Suzanne Trevillion treasurer@lsuhouston.com
Secretary Healy Swan secretary@lsuhouston.com
Communications Director Christiana Johns communications@lsuhouston.com
Membership Director Cristina Garvie membership@lsuhouston.com
Academic Director Claudia Velbuena academic@lsuhouston.com
Social Chair Jenna Loup social@lsuhouston.com
Sporting Clay Tournament Chair Will Hennegan sportingclay@lsuhouston.com
Golf Tournament Chair Mike Willis golf@lsuhouston.com
Crawfish Boil Director Kate Brown crawfishboil@lsuhouston.com
Crawfish Boil Sponsorship  Chair Ashley Wright sponsorship@lsuhouston.com
Crawfish Boil Auction Manager Lacey Brooks auctions@lsuhouston.com
Geaux Lunch Chair Vic Vicknair geauxlunch@lsuhouston.com
Website Manager Courtney Schexnayder


Social Media Manager Shellie Babin socialmedia@lsuhouston.com
Email Manager Emily Blanchard



Members-at-Large: Brett Meador, Jarrett Cohen
Board Advisors: Don McGinty, Hillary Goodwin, Jacques Duplantis, John Robert, Josh Anderson, Julie Klibert, Patrick Evans, Ray Landry

 

 

 
 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software